Tilsette

Rune Lothe

Dagleg leiar

55306097 eller 41412138 (mob)

rune.lothe@ikah.no

Anita Haugen Lie

Rådgjevar

55306094

anita.haugen@ikah.no

Eirik Netteland

Rådgjevar

55306098

eirik.netteland@ikah.no

Helene Reksten

Prosjektarbeidar

55306090

helene.reksten@ikah.no

Inge Vikane

Arkivfagarbeidar

55306091

inge.vikane@ikah.no

Lill Tåve Wallmark

Arkivfagarbeidar

55603096

lill.wallmark@ikah.no

Terje Hevrøy

Konsulent/ prosjekt

55306090

terje.hevroy@ikah.no

Øyvind W. Olsen

Rådgjevar

55306092

oyvind.olsen@ikah.no